Virginia Beach Auto Repair

Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
5

Great, Timely, Honest Service. Thanks for Fitting me in for a State inspection today!

5

Fred Thank you for coming in and getting that Engine replacement, Brake Flush, with a Transmission Service. Keep that Oil Change up to Date.

- H&M Automotive Service And Repair
5

Got a great vibe from H & M. Knowledgeable, and fair pricing. I'll use them again.

Thanks for the 5 star Kurt! We thank you for your business and look forward to helping you with all of your automotive needs.

- H&M Automotive Service And Repair
1

I found H & M online for a groupon to change the oil in my car and rotate the tires (which seemed like a great price at the time and the reviews were positive). I used the late night drop off, because I was unable to sit at the shop to wait for my car to be serviced the next day. 30 minutes after my appointment was scheduled, I get a call where the manager proceeded to recommend almost $600 of unnecessary fluid changes. After I declined the ridiculous amount of suggestions they had for my car, the gentleman then proceed to let me know they had broken a wheel stud on the vehicle. He then presented me with a bill for $159 for a part that costs $2.49, despite the fact that it was their mistake. I am assuming this is how they recoup money they make bringing business in through discount websites such as Groupon, and if the ridiculously priced suggestions are declined they price gouge you for a mistake they made. Needless to say I will never be going back and wouldn’t recommend to anyone looking to have their vehicle serviced.

W'ere sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience. We always strive to look out for the customers best interest. (Hence the "recommendations") We would never recommend anything that your vehicle didn't need. Unfortunately in changing a $2.49 part, there is labor involved. When parts break coming off, this usually means it was over tightened from previous service.

- H&M Automotive Service And Repair
5

Very knowledgeable techs and great service. I'd recommend H & M to anyone 👍👍👍👍

Thank you Bob for the 5 star! We look forward to helping you with all of your automotive needs.

- H&M Automotive Service And Repair
5

Great service, sad I had to move trustworthy staff!! Blessings!

Thank you for the five star Karyna! We're are pleased that we could help you with your automotive needs. We hate to see you leave, but be safe and good luck!

- H&M Automotive Service And Repair
5

Great mechanics, knowledgeable and friendly. Kind of expensive but know their business.

Thank you Veronica! Let us know if we can be of service to you in the future!

- H&M Automotive Service And Repair
5

I own an Audi and their service is honest and fair. They do wonderful work and get me in and out at a fraction of the cost of the dealership. They take of me in a timely manner and with the utmost professionalism. They are my go-to auto repair shop in all of Hampton Roads!

Thanks for the 5 star Jenn! We really appreciate it!

- H&M Automotive Service And Repair
5

Amazing, knowledgeable, and professional! My car was basically scrap metal, and they fixed her all up and shes running so smooth and quiet 😍 thank you David and Nick! Yall are amazing!

Thanks for the five star Erica! We are pleased you are happy with your vehicle. Let us know if there is anything else you need.

- H&M Automotive Service And Repair
5

Mark as always Thank for your business. We will always be here for you and the Family.

- H&M Automotive Service And Repair
H&M Automotive Service And Repair is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call H&M Automotive Service And Repair (757) 340-0877 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.