Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Keith R. from Virginia Beach, VA on 7/9/2020 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Those guys know their business and work hard to gain a customer for life with every transaction. I would recommend them for all of your vehicle repair needs."
5 star rating
Loretta W. from CHESAPEAKE, VA on 7/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Quick , honest, excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Jessica W. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 6/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I can trust them to do a great job on whatever needs fixing and I can trust them to not try to sell me things I don’t need. Aside from that, they are gracious and pleasant!"
5 star rating
Christina from Virginia Beach, VA on 6/28/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"That they do amazing work and great proces"
5 star rating
Carl M. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 6/28/2020 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy work and very friendly to customers"
5 star rating
Julie M. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 6/25/2020 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Honest. Trustworthy mechanics."
5 star rating
Joseph B. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would absolutely recommend someone they are fast very personable they are very fair price wise and if something is wrong that they find they will tell you and recomend a repair they work with your budget as well."
5 star rating
Jenn from Virginia Beach, VA on 6/21/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would refer them immediately. These guys customer service goes above and beyond. I won’t take my import anywhere else :)"
5 star rating
Ed Riggle S. from Virginia Beach, VA on 6/20/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I am asked all the time after I recommend H & M to my friends and new acquaintances all the time. I tell them I not only take all of my vehicles to H & M for State Inspections and Oil Changes; but for all of my automotive needs - including Automotive Dealership required preventive maintenance."
5 star rating
Stacy from Virginia Beach, VA on 6/19/2020 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Very excellent service"
5 star rating
Shawn from Virginia Beach, VA on 6/17/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great quality of work and fast"
5 star rating
Frank P. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 6/16/2020 for an auto service of their Isuzu and their testimonial is:
"Great quality of work at a fair and reasonable price. Personable owners that are also highly qualified technicians."
5 star rating
Austin from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 6/15/2020 for an auto repair of their FORD and their testimonial is:
"Would recommend to anyone"
5 star rating
Rodney N. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 6/14/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great work. They go over everything with you. Help find best deals."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Virginia Beach, VA on 6/14/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Brandon W S. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 6/14/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"These guys are amazing they have done previous work (replaced engine) For me and continue to service my suburban as I request."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Virginia Beach, VA on 6/11/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great work"
5 star rating
Connie H. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 6/9/2020 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Their level of honesty and integrity was above perfect! I highly recommend this company and will use them again for all of our automotive needs."
5 star rating
Danny T. from Virginia Beach, VA on 6/7/2020 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Friendly fast service"
5 star rating
Jai B. from Virginia Beach, VA on 6/5/2020 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I’d tell them that I received great work that’s fairly priced, and the customer service is excellent."
5 star rating
Andrew M. from Virginia Beach, VA on 6/4/2020 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding and Highly Knowledgeable!"
5 star rating
Andrew M. from Virginia Beach, VA on 6/4/2020 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"They treat every customer like as if they are a family member!"
5 star rating
Andrew M. from Virginia Beach, VA on 6/4/2020 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Superlative and Equitable"
5 star rating
Lester W D. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 5/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great job will return for future service on all my vehicles"
5 star rating
Brian C. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 5/28/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"H&M does high quality work quickly and at a fair price."
5 star rating
Angie I. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 5/27/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great place. I love the text that includes pictures about my car service. Great communication about everything. Fast service. I have a hard time finding a place I feel I can trust, but I feel good about H&M"
5 star rating
Joseph A. from NORFOLK, VA on 5/11/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely! In fact, when I got home just now a friend was out in the yard and told him how pleased I was with how my car seems to operate after the service!! You guys came highly recommended, and I Myself will definitely tell everyone I know who requires auto services."
5 star rating
Peter M. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 5/5/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Honest and great work, reasonable prices & friendly staff"
5 star rating
Mike B. from CHESAPEAKE, VA on 4/29/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The crew at H&M are extremely knowledgeable, helpful, trustworthy and customer oriented - I will go no where else to have my vehicle serviced!"
5 star rating
Helen B. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 4/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Efficient, know what they are doing and friendly. Very pleased. And also nice to see handsome Nick."
5 star rating
Robin D. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 4/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding Wonderful "I love love them""
5 star rating
V S. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 4/9/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Amazing customer service and quality of work. I never trusted an automotive service the way I trust H&M. They really care about their customers."
5 star rating
Max S. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 4/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would always tell them that H&M Automotive is amazing and well worth the price."
5 star rating
Dexter M. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 4/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"It's a good honest place"
5 star rating
Joanne B. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 3/30/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I recommend them all the time to friends and coworkers."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Virginia Beach, VA on 3/26/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Very good staff who takes time to look over your vehicle for any future service issues you may need done."
5 star rating
Brittany from Virginia Beach, VA on 3/26/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They always take great car of my cars"
5 star rating
R St P. from Virginia Beach, VA on 3/26/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I've been going to H&M for about there years and have never been disappointed with any of their services."
5 star rating
Craven H. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 3/24/2020 for an auto repair of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Vickie N. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 3/13/2020 for an auto repair of their Jaguar and their testimonial is:
"This is a great place to take your car if it needs repair. My car is a 1998 and many shops don't want to work on it, but H&M does. I am very satisfied."
5 star rating
Tazz from Virginia Beach, VA on 3/13/2020 for an auto service of their Jaguar and their testimonial is:
"They are fast and do the work performed. Customer service was very helpful and answered questions"
5 star rating
Veronica C. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 3/13/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The mechanics are top notch. Everything regarding the repairs are explained to you. The price for repairs are very high but they do great work."
5 star rating
Julius from Virginia Beach, VA on 3/12/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very reliable"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Virginia Beach, VA on 3/5/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Chris W. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 3/5/2020 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Great service and honest"
5 star rating
Stephanie R. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 3/5/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service!!!"
5 star rating
Rhianon G. from PORTSMOUTH, VA on 2/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to call Vinnie and he will get them an honest quote for quality work! It’s worth the long drive and tolls to know that when I leave H&M I will be happy."
5 star rating
Kirstan H. from Virginia Beach, VA on 2/27/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are highly recommended! Very professional staff and always helpful and there to answer any and all questions"
5 star rating
Ed R. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 2/27/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely the BEST & Highly Recommended"
3 star rating
Windee M. from Virginia Beach, VA on 2/27/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Nick and his staff are great. They can usually get you in right away. The only downside is that you are charged a full hour's labor regardless of how long it takes; I have never gone to a shop that did this."
5 star rating
Dave from Virginia Beach, VA on 2/20/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"The work I needed done was accurately assessed and completed in a profienct and professional manner. No problems after work was completed related to the work performed."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Virginia Beach, VA on 2/20/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Would recommend"
5 star rating
Edward B. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 2/19/2020 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Very honest, knowledgeable, and not trying to scam you or take your money for unnecessary repairs. Much better than taking to the dealership where everything is overpriced and they are always trying to sell you something you don’t need. State inspection and brake flush completed."
5 star rating
Frank P. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 2/18/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent friendly repair services at a reasonable cost."
5 star rating
Joseph Van H. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 2/16/2020 for an auto repair of their MERCURY and their testimonial is:
"They do a very fair and professional job"
5 star rating
Andrew M. from Virginia Beach, VA on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their MERCURY and their testimonial is:
"A team of highly knowledgeable, perceptive, and well-rounded technicians that are extremely honest!! It is very difficult to find a shop that employs technicians that have all of these traits."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Virginia Beach, VA on 1/14/2020 for an auto service of their MERCURY and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and do good work in an acceptable timeframe. Prices are fair."
5 star rating
Jack from Virginia Beach, VA on 1/13/2020 for an auto service of their MERCURY and their testimonial is:
"Definitely take your car to them👍"
5 star rating
Vickie N. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 1/10/2020 for an auto service of their Jaguar and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I was very satisfied with the work done."
5 star rating
Abraham B. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 1/9/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I'm always satisfied with the quality of service. I would recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
V S. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 12/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Nick has been the best since I got my 06 Altima last year for my son. Unfortunately it needed alot of work and I had no idea until I had to bring it in, weeks after buying it. He guarantees the products that they install. He explains everything in detail. And being a single Mom he does not take advantage of you. I trust him and his mechanics to the upmost."
5 star rating
Tony C. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 12/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great service!. Fair pricing! And trustworthy!"
5 star rating
John K. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 12/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Cheryl T. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 12/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service, professional mechanics, friendly & knowledgeable staff . Awesome place to have work done at a reasonable price. I will be back and will most definitely refer this place to anyone in need of car repairs or maintenance. Thank you for great service! Happy Holidays!!"
5 star rating
Dontaveus M. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 12/2/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work and customer service, long as they’re in business i will take every car of mines to them."
5 star rating
Gene from Virginia Beach, VA on 11/28/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They do good work and stand behind their work and will work with you Ted the cost of a repair job."
5 star rating
Mary P. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 11/24/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they are trustworthy and efficient."
5 star rating
Carol N. from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 11/24/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Thumbs up"